Map of portions of southern Poland

The map here covers an area of about 30 by 45 square kilometers (20 x 30 square miles) in southern Poland and shows portions of the three counties - Jaslo, Krosno and Sanok counties. The three villages mentioned in the text - Vola (Wola Cieklinska), Peregrimka (Pielgrzymka) and Vislochok (Wisloczek) are to be found in this area. The two cities Krosno and Dukla can be used as points of reference when locating this area on large scale maps.